Fixtures

Here is the match schedule for the 2015-2016 season. Portsmouth Ladies are highlighted in yellow, and Portsmouth Sitting team are highlighted in white:

Match Reports are available here – Last Update – 03/12/15

Date Home Away Venue Warm Up Start Result
 Sun 20/09/15  Grand Prix  Portsmouth Sitting  Ashcombe School, Dorking  3 wins
 Sun 27/09/15  Dulwich  Portsmouth  Tooting  0-3
 Sun 04/10/15  Portsmouth  Cambridge  Mountbatten Centre  3-1
Sun 11/10/15  Portsmouth  Reading Aces  Priory School  3-1
Sun 18/10/15  Bristol  Portsmouth  Abbeywood  2-3
 Sun 18/10/15  Grand Prix  Portsmouth Sitting  National Volleyball Centre, Kettering
 Sat 21/11/15  Grand Prix  Portsmouth Sitting  National Volleyball Centre, Kettering
 Sat 31/10/2015  Essex Trinity  Portsmouth  3-2
 Sun 08/11/2015  Portsmouth  Richmond  Priory School, Portsmouth  3-1
 Sun 15/11/2015  Portsmouth  Bristol 2  Woodland School, Southampton  2-3
 Sun 22/11/2015  Plymouth  Portsmouth  Coombe Dean School, Plymouth  1-3
 Sun 29/11/2015  Portsmouth  Oxford  Priory School, Portsmouth  3-0
 Sat 05/12/2015  Cambridge  Portsmouth
 Sun 20/12/2015  New Forest  Portsmouth
 Sun 10/01/2016  Portsmouth  Essex Trinity  Priory School, Portsmouth
 Sun 17/01/2016  Portsmouth  Dulwich Tuskers  Priory School, Portsmouth
 Sun 24/01/16  Grand Prix  Portsmouth Sitting  National Volleyball Centre, Kettering
 Sat 27/02/16  Grand Prix  Portsmouth Sitting  National Volleyball Centre, Kettering
 Sun 28/02/2016  Reading Aces  Portsmouth
 Sun 06/03/2016  Oxford  Portsmouth
 Sun 13/03/2016  Richmond  Portsmouth
 Sun 20/03/2016  Portsmouth  Plymouth  Priory School, Portsmouth
 Sun 20/03/16  Grand Prix  Portsmouth Sitting  National Volleyball Centre, Kettering  Semi Final
 TBA  Grand Prix  Final
 Sun 17/04/2016  Portsmouth  New Forest  Priory School, Portsmouth

Venues

For details of our home game venues please see our Find Us page.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s