Portsmouth Volleyball Club have a committee that is responsible for the management and running of the club. We hold a yearly meeting to ensure the club is on track.

For Portsmouth Ladies the following people are in committee roles:

  • Secretary – Tanya McCarthy
  • Treasurer – Anna Marczyk
  • Ladies Coach – Kathy Green

Additionally the Portsmouth Volleyball Club Sitting Squad have their own committee:

  • Chairperson – Steve Bailey
  • Secretary – Charlie Duff
  • Treasurer – John Smith
  • Press/Marketing – David Williamson
  • Welfare Officer – Steve Bailey
  • Coaches – Charlie Duff, Richard Osbourne

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: